It’s perfectly legal to host the show in a bar. However, you can only login to one device at a time meaning you may have to purchase the show for each TV. 

Alternatively, if you can mirror TV’s that would work as well meaning you would only need to purchase the event once. The only way to buy the PPV is to go to www.roughnrowdybrawl.com

Streaming options
You can watch the fight on any Google Chrome or Safari compatible device. The event starts at 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST and should run about 11:00pm EST/8:00pm PST.  On the day of the event, a video player will load that will stream the event on http://stream.roughnrowdybrawl.com/.

Most viewers use an Apple TV (tvOS app now available!) or Chromecast to mirror the event to their TV screens since the event is not broadcast on cable, Direct TV or Pay-Per-View. 

Alternatively we have a Rough N' Rowdy mobile app, which allows a viewer to stream the event to their preferred device. Just open the Google Play Store for Android devices or the iOS app store for Apple devices and search for “Rough and Rowdy.”

You can watch the fight on any Google Chrome or Safari compatible device. The event starts at 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST and should run about 11:00pm EST/8:00pm PST.  

Did this answer your question?